+7(495)5653644

Language Russian English

Delivery and payment Information

Payment Methods
 
- Cash payment
All orders are made on an advance payment of at least 50% of the order amount, which you make in any way convenient to you. The remaining amount can be paid in cash upon receipt at our office, by courier upon receipt or by a non-cash method. All the necessary financial documents manager or courier will provide you with the order.
 
- Yandex money

Our account number in the Yandex-Money system: 410012541441409
 Yandex-Money
 
- WebMoney
 
Wallet number R103741364525
WebMoney
 
- QIWI Wallet

 Number of our wallet in the system "QIWI Wallet"  +79263172273
QIWI Wallet
 
-VISA, MasterCard, DCI, JCB
 
 
- Payment by payment terminals
 
 
 
Payment terminals can usually be found in large and small stores. Such terminals are used to put money on a mobile phone. In the terminal menu, you need to find the logo of one of the payment systems (Yandex.Money, Webmoney or QIWI Wallet). After that, you need to replenish our wallet in one of the systems for the amount of the order.
 
Prepayment to the account
 
Individuals can pay by bank transfer to our account through the Sberbank branches of Russia (bank commission is 3% of the order value) or any other bank.
You can get the bank details by placing an order.
 
Together with the order the necessary financial documents are sent:
In non-cash settlements - the original invoice
At cash settlements - a sales receipt and a cash receipt.
 
Before you pay the order, please contact our staff member. After payment of the order, please contact us by phone +7(495)7948186 or by e-mail tempstamp@yandex.ru about the fact of payment. We need to provide the date and amount of payment, name and number of the payment document.
 
Delivery by postal services

We work with Russian Post, Delivery Company "Delovie Linii" and QIWI POST terminals
 
Please note - We do not charge a shipping fee to transport companies or mail. In case of ordering delivery by postal services, you pay only the tariff of the relevant organization.

Courier delivery in Moscow

Weight Up to 2 kg More than 2 kg
Price, RUB. 500 RUB. Negotiable


Delivery is carried out within 1-3 working days after the date of transfer of the order to the courier delivery service. Payment for the order and delivery is done directly to the courier, who gives you all the necessary financial documents. The delivery time is from 9.00 to 19.00 on working days. Orders are delivered after a preliminary call. A representative of the courier service will contact you via a contact phone to agree on the date and time of delivery. In the Butovo, Zhulebino, Kosino, Nizhnie Podrezkovo, Peredelkino, Solntsevo and other districts beyond the Moscow Ring Road, the cost of delivery is negotiated separately. You have the right to refuse the order delivered to you without explanation of the reason, having paid at the same time courier services. If this is an individual order and we made the product according to your model, we reserve the right not to return the deposit, in case of cancellation of the order.
We will try to arrange the delivery at a convenient time for you.

+7(495)5653644

Язык      Russian English

Оплата и доставка

Способы оплаты
 
- Оплата наличными
Все заказы выполняются по предоплате в размере не менее 50% от суммы заказа, которые Вы вносите любым удобным Вам способом. Оставшуюся сумму можно оплатить наличными при получении в нашем офисе, курьеру при получении или безналичным способом. Все необходимые финансовые документы менеджер или курьер предоставит Вам вместе с заказом.
 
- Яндекс-Деньги

Номер нашего счета в системе Яндекс-Деньги: 410012541441409
Яндекс деньги
 
- WebMoney
 
Номер кошелька R103741364525
WebMoney
 
- QIWI Кошелек

 Номер нашего кошелька в системе "QIWI Кошелек"  +79263172273
QIWI кошелек
 
-VISA, MasterCard, DCI, JCB
 
 
- Оплата с помощью платежных терминалов
 
 
 
Платежные терминалы обычно можно найти в крупных и мелких магазинах. Такие терминалы используют для того, чтобы положить деньги на мобильный телефон. В меню терминала необходимо найти логотип одной из платежных систем (Яндекс.Деньги, Webmoney или QIWI Кошелек). После этого нужно пополнить наш кошелек в одной из систем на сумму заказа.
 
Предоплата на счет
 
Физические лица могут оплатить заказ банковским переводом на наш счет через отделения Сбербанк РФ (комиссия банка составляет 3% от стоимости заказа) или любой другой банк.
Банковские реквизиты Вы можете получить оформив заказ.
 
Вместе с заказом отправляются необходимые финансовые документы:
При безналичных расчетах - оригинал счета, накладная и счет-фактура
При наличных расчетах - товарный и кассовый чек.
 
Перед тем как оплатить заказ, просьба связаться с нашим сотрудником. После оплаты заказа обязательно сообщите нам по телефону +7(495)7948186 или по электронной почте tempstamp@yandex.ru о факте оплаты. Нам необходимо сообщить дату и сумму оплаты, ФИО и номер платежного документа.
 
Доставка почтовыми службами

Мы работаем с Почтой России, Деловые Линии, Яндекс Доставка
 
Обратите внимание - до терминала транспортной компании или отделения Почты России мы доставим Ваш заказ бесплатно. В случае заказа доставки транспортными компаниями, Вы оплачиваете только тариф соответствующей организации при получении, если не были оговорены другие условия при оформлении заказа. 
Доставка Почтой России оплачивается при оформлении заказа. С наложенным платежом не работаем.

Курьерская доставка по Москве

Вес до 2 кг более 2 кг
Цена руб. 500 руб. договорная


Доставка осуществляется в течение 1-3-х рабочих дней после даты передачи заказа в службу курьерской доставки. Оплата за заказ и доставку осуществляется непосредственно курьеру, который вручает Вам все необходимые финансовые документы. Время доставки - с 9.00 до 19.00 в рабочие дни. Заказы доставляются после предварительного звонка. Представитель курьерской службы свяжется с Вами по контактному телефону для согласования даты и времени доставки. В районы Бутово, Жулебино, Косино, Нижнее Подрезково, Переделкино, Солнцево и другие районы за МКАД стоимость доставки оговаривается отдельно. Вы вправе отказаться от доставленного Вам заказа без объяснения причины, оплатив при этом курьерские услуги. Если это индивидуальный заказ и мы изготавливали изделие по вашему макету, мы оставляем за собой право не возвращать задаток, в случае отказа от заказа.
Мы постараемся организовать доставку в удобное для Вас время.