"Stamp Kalamkari" - купить
"Stamp Kalamkari"

"Stamp Kalamkari"

Availablity: Pre Order

SKU: 00-01022675

  • (translation: Kalam - pen.

350

Описание

"

Beautiful Kalamkari stamps — new to the stamp collection T emp S tamp!

The drawings created in the traditional Kalamkari style carry a symbolic, rich and sacred meaning. They turn a simple fabric, skin, soap, paper into an original distinctive material that reflects the beauty of Ancient India.

The story of Kalamkari has its origin in the territory of the well-known Vedic civilization.

The lands of Iran, India and Pakistan are sources of various arts and artistic technologies - painting, music, architecture, including Kalamkari (translation: Kalam - pen; kari - work) - technology for the artistic painting of fabrics.

However, the art, or rather the craft, of hand-painted fabric is so ancient that no one dares to speak of its exact origin! Only one thing is important - with the help of Kalamkari Indo-Aryans showed their vision of the world, religion, life and nature. Therefore, the drawings made by Kalamkari stamps reflect the magnificent graphics, patterns, plants and animals.

Heavy elephants, graceful fallow deer, sophisticated birds, as well as interesting characters, original words, floral patterns, intricate turns - all this and even more imprinted with the help of Kalamkari stamps !

At the request of handmade masters we can produce Kalamkari stamps of various shapes and sizes! The cliche drawing can be made according to the sketch of the customer or according to the materials already prepared by our store. "
Для того что бы оставить отзыв Вам необходимо войти


Хорошо и качественно
Оценки: 4.8 5 20

Штамп Каламкари - купить
Штамп Каламкари

Штамп Каламкари

Наличие: Под заказ

Артикул: 00-01018072

  • (перевод: Kalam –ручка.

350

2600 за 3 товара(ов)

Описание


    Прекрасные штампы Каламкари – новинка в коллекции штампов Temp Stamp!

    Рисунки созданные в традиционном стиле Каламкари несут символический, богатый, сакральный смысл. Они превращают простую ткань, кожу, мыло, бумагу в оригинальный самобытный материал, отражающий красоты Древней Индии.

    История Каламкари берет свое начало на территории, всем известной Ведийской цивилизации.

    Земли Ирана, Индии и Пакистана являются источниками различных искусств и художественных технологий – живописи, музыки, архитектуры, в том числе Каламкари (перевод: Kalam –ручка; kari – работа) – технологии художественной росписи ткани.

    Однако искусство, а точнее ремесло, ручной росписи ткани является столь древней, что говорить о его точном происхождении, не осмелиться никто! Важно лишь одно – с помощью Каламкари индоарийцы проявляли свое виденье мира, религии, быта, природы. Поэтому рисунки сделанные штампами Каламкари отражают великолепную графику, узоры, растения, животных.

    Тяжеловесны слоны, изящные лани, утонченные птицы, а так же интересные символы, оригинальные слова, узоры растений, замысловатые витки – всё это и даже больше набивается с помощью штампов Каламкари!

    По желанию и усмотрению рукодельниц мы сможем изготовить штампы Каламкари различных форм и размеров! Рисунок клише может быть изготовлен по эскизу заказчика либо по уже заготовленным материалам нашего магазина.
Для того что бы оставить отзыв Вам необходимо войти


Хорошо и качественно
Оценки: 4.8 5 20